Bos Benelux B.V.
Planckstraat 57
3316 GS Dordrecht Nederland

              

 

+31 (0)78 652 01 01 
KvK Dordrecht 23073122

 

 

Managing Director
Paul Roobol +31 (0)78 652 01 06
p.roobol@bosbenelux.com

 

Accountmanager België Industrie
Jacques Peckstadt +32 (0)471 182 125
j.peckstadt@bosbenelux.com

Sales
Roelof Oonk +31 (0)78 652 01 13
Rinke Kooistra +31 (0)78 652 01 11
Jacob van Steenselen +31 (0)78 652 01 15
sales@bosbenelux.com

 

Accountmanager België Agrarisch
Brecht Sentobin +32 (0)478 929 303
b.sentobin@bosbenelux.com



Onderdelen/Parts

Robert Verweij +31 (0)78 652 01 16
service@bosbenelux.com

 


Accountmanager Zuid Nederland Agrarisch
Hans Wildenbeest +31 (0)6 51 68 05 56
h.wildenbeest@bosbenelux.com


Service

Marcel Peekstok +31 (0)78 652 01 12
service@bosbenelux.com 

 

Accountmanager Agrarisch/Industrie NL
postcode 71 t/m 91
Ted Buitink +31 (0)6 41 81 24 35
t.buitink@bosbenelux.com


Administratie
Linette te Winkel +31 (0)78 652 01 17 
administratie@bosbenelux.com 

 

Accountmanager Industrie NL
postcode 10 t/m 36 +41+42+53
Jan Kan +31 (0)6 21 18 35 13
j.kan@bosbenelux.com


Marketing

Caroline Poot +31 (0)78 652 01 21
marketing@bosbenelux.com 

  Accountmanager Industrie NL
postcode 37 t/m 62 -41-42-53

Roel Lemeer +31 (0)6 27 28 12 49
r.lemeer@bosbenelux.com